Grosvenor-Wentworth Park Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Aleksandrova, Tetiana YMCA School Settlement Worker
Boyd, Jenn Educational Program Assistant
Coles, Lynn Educational Program Assistant
Conrad, Margaret Educational Program Assistant
Elshanti, Jihan Educational Program Assistant
Garcia, Zach Parent Navigator 902-464-2000 ext. 4361 zachary.garcia@hrce.ca
Gariepy, Kimberly Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-221-5954 Kimberly.Gariepy@hrce.ca
Gilby, Melissa Educational Program Assistant
Hallet, Megan School Psychology
Inam, Mehnaz Educational Program Assistant minam@hrce.ca
MacIntyre, Heather Library Support Specialist hmacintyre@hrce.ca Website
Maynard, Olivia Speech Language Pathologist
Murrin, Chrissy Education Program Assistant
Myra, Eugene Caretaker emyra@hrce.ca
Ricafort, Gabbie Education Program Assistant
Seirafi, Sara Pre-Primary Support

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
An, Julia Pre-Primary Lead
Anderson, Amie English Classroom amacmillan@hrce.ca Website
Banks, Bill English Classroom WBanks@hrce.ca Website
Bishop, Kristen French Immersion Classroom kbishop@hrce.ca
Boudreau, Brandy Learning Centre boudreaub@hrce.ca
Brace, Jennifer English Classroom jbrace@hrce.ca Website
Brocklehurst, Megan English Classroom
Buck , Suzanne French and English Resource SBuck@hrce.ca
Buckland, Jackie English as an Additional Language JBuckland@hrce.ca
Charlton, Susan English Classroom scharlton@hrce.ca
Chesnutt, Mary Jane English Classroom MChesnutt@hrce.ca
Comar, Robbie Physical Education rcomar@hrce.ca
Doell, Gillian French Immersion Classroom GDoell@hrce.ca
Doucette, Laura English Classroom laura.doucette@hrce.ca
Dunstan, Rebecca Core French RDunstan@hrce.ca Website
Evans, Tracey English Classroom EvansT@hrce.ca
Forsythe, Tia Pre-Primary Lead TForsythe@hrce.ca
Frazee, Lauren English Classroom Lauren.Frazee@hrce.ca
Greeley, Louise French Immersion Classroom MLGreeley@hrce.ca
Kavanaugh, Holly Learning Centre hkavanaugh@hrce.ca
Kim, Jade English Classroom Eun.OkKim@hrce.ca
Lahey, Kim English Classroom kimberly.lahey@hrce.ca
Lovesey, Nikki English Resource slovesey@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Stephen Physical Education Stephen.MacDonald@hrce.ca
MacDougall, Jodi-Lee English Classroom (on leave) Jodi-lee.MacDougall@hrce.ca
MacIntyre, Sara English Classroom
Macumber, Jill Music jmacumber@hrce.ca
Meng, Ruby Pre-Primary Support
Mombourquette, Amanda French Immersion Classroom amombourquette@hrce.ca
Naseem, Saima Pre-Primary Support
Park, Hyunsuk Pre-Primary Support
Piercey, Kimberly French Immersion Classroom kpiercey@hrce.ca
Pool, Patricia English Classroom PPool@hrce.ca
Porter, Nicole English as an Additional Language nicole.porter@hrce.ca
Potter, Michelle French Immersion Classroom PotterM@hrce.ca
Reddy, Kerry English Classroom kreddy@hrce.ca
Royer, Barb Pre-Primary Support barbara.royer@hrce.ca
Shim, Nadia Pre-Primary Lead
Simpson, Jayne School Counsellor JSimpson@hrce.ca
Sinclair, Carleigh English Classroom Carleigh.Sinclair@hrce.ca
Waye, Jessica English Classroom jwaye@hrce.ca
Williams, Courtney English Classroom Courtney.Williams@hrce.ca
Wilson, Denise Music wilsond@hrce.ca
Zhu, Hongyan Pre-Primary Support

Band

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bauer, Reuben Grade 6 Band rbauer@hrce.ca

Strings

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Christensen, Yeliz Strings yeliz.christensen@gnspes.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Haggag, Mai Administrative Assistant (902) 457-8422 mai.haggag@hrce.ca
MacGillivray, Brendon Principal (902) 457-8422 bmacgillivray@hrce.ca
Matthews, Ashley Vice Principal (902) 457-8422 amatthews@hrce.ca
Townshend, Dawn Administrative Assistant (902) 457-8422 dawn.townshend@hrce.ca