Grosvenor-Wentworth Park Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Armstrong, Crystal Grade 5 English crystal.armstrong@hrce.ca
Besner, Christa French Early Literacy CBesner@hrce.ca
Bishop, Kristen Grade 4/5 French Immersion kbishop@hrce.ca
Buckland, Jackie English as a Additional Language Teacher JBuckland@hrce.ca
Daigle, Brooklyn Grade 1 English Brooklyn.Daigle@hrce.ca
Day, Heather English Resource HDay@hrce.ca
Delano, Catherine Learning Center cdelano@hrce.ca
Doxtater, Sarah Grade 3 English doxtaters@hrce.ca
Dykeman, Sarah Grade 1 French Immersion sdykeman@hrce.ca
Egelhoff, Alison Grade 2/3 English (until February 2019) AEgelhoff@hrce.ca
Evans, Tracey Grade 4 English EvansT@hrce.ca
Forsythe, Tia Early Childhood Support
Hanifen, Shawn Physcial Education (10%) shanifen@hrce.ca
Hickey, Christina Grade 2/3 French Immersion chickey@hrce.ca
Kelly, Alison Grade 5/6 French Immersion alison.kelly@hrce.ca Website
Leduc, Celine Grade 3/4 French Immersion CLeduc@hrce.ca
Little, Paula Grade 6 English (20%) plittle@hrce.ca
Lovesey, Nikki Grade 2/3 English (on leave until Feb 2019) SLovesey@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Stephen Phys Ed Teacher Stephen.MacDonald@hrce.ca
MacDougall, Jodi-Lee Grade 3 English Jodi-lee.MacDougall@hrce.ca
Mason, Pam Strings Teacher MasonP@hrce.ca Website
Masotti, Christian Music / Band CMasotti@hrce.ca
Matthews, Ashley Primary French Immersion (50%) / French Resource (50%) AMatthews@hrce.ca Website
Mayer, Debbie Lead - Early Childhood Education
Neufeld, Kathy Music Teacher kneufeld@hrce.ca Website
Peet, Tami Grade 5/6 English tpeet@hrce.ca
Pool, Patricia Grade Primary/1 English PPool@hrce.ca
Powell, Stephanie Grade 1/2 English PowellS@hrce.ca
SImpson, Jayne Guidance JSimpson@hrce.ca
Theriault, Brigitte Grade Primary English (40%) BTheriault@hrce.ca Website
Toner, Heather Core French Teacher heather.toner@hrce.ca
Warren, Tara Grade Primary English (60%) TWarren@hrce.ca Website
Waye, Jessica Grade Primary French Immersion (50%) JWaye@hrce.ca
Welsh, Julie Reading Recovery - Early Literacy Engish jwelsh@hrce.ca
Whyte, Rosanne Grade 6 English (80%) RWhyte@hrce.ca
Williams, Courtney Grade 4/5 English courtney.williams@hrce.ca
Young, Michelle Learning Center Teacher Michelle.Young@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Baker, Jodie School Psychologist
Boyd, Jenn Educational Program Assistant Jennifer.Boyd@hrce.ca
Coles, Lynn Educational Program Assistant
Conrad, Margaret Educational Program Assistant Margaret.Conrad@hrce.ca
Coons, Michele Head Excel Instructor grosvenorxl@hrce.ca
Gilby, Melissa Educational Program Assistant
Grant-Robertson, Susan Social Worker SGrant-Robertson@hrce.ca
Harding, John Head Caretaker HardingJ@hrce.ca
Kapor, Darinka YMCA Support Worker darinka_kapor@ymca.ca
MacIntyre, Heather Library Support Specialist hmacintyre@hrce.ca
Murrin, Chrissy Education Program Assistant chrissymurrin@hotmail.com
O'Melia, Sylvia Education Program Assistant SOmelia@hrce.ca
Powers, Judy Head Lunch Monitor 902 457 8422
Westhaver, Jennifer Speech Pathologist Jennifer.Westhaver@hrce.ca

Administration

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Little, Paula Vice Principal (902) 457-8424 plittle@hrce.ca
MacGillivray, Brendon Principal (902) 457-8422 bmacgillivray@hrce.ca
Townshend, Dawn Secretary (902) 457-8422 dawn.townshend@hrce.ca