Grosvenor-Wentworth Park Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Aguayo, Anna Community Outreach Worker SchoolsPlus
Blotnicky, Pamela School Psychologist
Boyd, Jenn Educational Program Assistant
Coles, Lynn Educational Program Assistant
Conrad, Margaret Educational Program Assistant
Deneault, Olena YMCA School Settlement Worker
Elshanti, Jihan Educational Program Assistant
Gilby, Melissa Educational Program Assistant
Grant-Robertson, Susan Social Worker 902-220-2447 sgrant-robertson@hrce.ca
MacIntyre, Heather Library Support Specialist hmacintyre@hrce.ca Website
Murrin, Chrissy Education Program Assistant
Myra, Eugene Caretaker emyra@hrce.ca
O'Melia, Sylvia Education Program Assistant
Pero, Bonnie Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-399-8314 bpero@hrce.ca
Ricafort, Gabbie Education Program Assistant
Westhaver, Jennifer Speech Language Pathologist jennifer.westhaver@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Anderson, Amie Primary English amacmillan@hrce.ca Website
Banks, Bill Grade 6 English WBanks@hrce.ca Website
Besner, Christa Early Literacy Support - French Immersion CBesner@hrce.ca
Bishop, Kristen 5/6 French Immersion kbishop@hrce.ca
Boudreau, Brandy Learning Centre boudreaub@hrce.ca
Boyle, Kelly Grade 5/6 English kelly.boyle@hrce.ca
Brace, Jennifer Grade 2/3 English jbrace@hrce.ca Website
Buckland, Jackie English as an Additional Language JBuckland@hrce.ca
Chesnutt, Mary Jane Grade 2 English MChesnutt@hrce.ca
Comar, Robbie Physical Education rcomar@hrce.ca
Doell, Gillian Grade Primary French Immersion GDoell@hrce.ca
Doucette, Laura Grade 4 English laura.doucette@hrce.ca
Dunstan, Rebecca Core French RDunstan@hrce.ca Website
Evans, Tracey Grade 4 English EvansT@hrce.ca
Forsythe, Tia Pre-Primary Lead TForsythe@hrce.ca
Frazee, Lauren Grade 3 English Lauren.Frazee@hrce.ca
Greeley, Louise Grade 4/5 French Immersion MLGreeley@hrce.ca
Hickey, Christina Grade 3 french immersion chickey@hrce.ca
Kavanaugh, Holly Learning Centre hkavanaugh@hrce.ca
Kim, Jade Grade P/1 English Eun.OkKim@hrce.ca
Kirincich, Sherene SLD support SKirincich@hrce.ca
Lahey, Kim Grade 1/2 English kimberly.lahey@hrce.ca
Lovesey, Nikki English Resource / Grade 1 English slovesey@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Stephen Physical Education Stephen.MacDonald@hrce.ca
MacDougall, Jodi-Lee Grade 3 English Jodi-lee.MacDougall@hrce.ca
Macumber, Jill Music jmacumber@hrce.ca
Mason, Pam Strings Teacher MasonP@hrce.ca Website
Matthews, Ashley English Resource (50%) / French Resource (50%) AMatthews@hrce.ca Website
Mayer, Debbie Pre-Primary Lead DMayer@hrce.ca
McCulloch, Penny Pre-Primary Support PMcCulloch@hrce.ca
Pool, Patricia Grade Primary English PPool@hrce.ca
Porter, Nicole English as an Additional Language nicole.porter@hrce.ca
Potter, Michelle Grade 2 French Immersion PotterM@hrce.ca
Reddy, Kerry Grade 5 English kreddy@hrce.ca
Royer, Barb Pre-Primary Support barbara.royer@hrce.ca
Simpson, Jayne School Counsellor JSimpson@hrce.ca
Watson, Leanne 70% Grade 1 English WatsonL@hrce.ca
Waye, Jessica Grade 1/2 French Immersion jwaye@hrce.ca
Welsh, Julie Reading Recovery / Early Literacy Support English jwelsh@hrce.ca
Williams, Courtney Grade 6 English Courtney.Williams@hrce.ca
Wilson, Denise Music wilsond@hrce.ca

Band

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bauer, Reuben Grade 6 Band rbauer@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Little, Paula Vice Principal (902) 457-8425 plittle@hrce.ca
MacGillivray, Brendon Principal (902) 457-8422 bmacgillivray@hrce.ca
Townshend, Dawn Administrative Assistant (902) 457-8422 dawn.townshend@hrce.ca

Strings

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Mason, Pam Strings Teacher masonp@gnspes.ca Website