Grosvenor-Wentworth Park Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
MacGillivray, Brendon Principal (902) 457-8422 bmacgillivray@hrce.ca
Little, Paula Vice Principal (902) 457-8424 plittle@hrce.ca
Townshend, Dawn Secretary (902) 457-8422 dawn.townshend@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Armstrong, Crystal English crystal.armstrong@hrce.ca
Bauer, Reuben Band Teacher RBauer@hrce.ca
Besner, Christa French Early Literacy CBesner@hrce.ca
Bishop, Kristen French Immersion kbishop@hrce.ca
Buckland, Jackie English as a Additional Language Teacher JBuckland@hrce.ca
Day, Heather English Resource HDay@hrce.ca
Delano, Catherine Learning Center cdelano@hrce.ca
Doxtater, Sarah English doxtaters@hrce.ca
Dykeman, Sarah French Immersion sdykeman@hrce.ca
Evans, Tracey English EvansT@hrce.ca
Forsythe, Tia Early Childhood Support
Hanifen, Shawn Physcial Education (10%) shanifen@hrce.ca
Hickey, Christina French Immersion chickey@hrce.ca
Kelly, Alison French Immersion alison.kelly@hrce.ca Website
Leduc, Celine French Immersion CLeduc@hrce.ca
Little, Paula English plittle@hrce.ca
Lovesey, Nikki English (on leave until Feb 2019) SLovesey@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Stephen Phys Ed Teacher Stephen.MacDonald@hrce.ca
MacDougall, Jodi-Lee English Jodi-lee.MacDougall@hrce.ca
Mason, Pam Strings Teacher MasonP@hrce.ca Website
Matthews, Ashley Primary French Immersion (50%) / French Resource (50%) AMatthews@hrce.ca Website
Mayer, Debbie Lead - Early Childhood Education
Neufeld, Kathy Music Teacher kneufled@hrce.ca
Peet, Tami English tpeet@hrce.ca
Pool, Patricia English PPool@hrce.ca
Powell, Stephanie English PowellS@hrce.ca
SImpson, Jayne Guidance JSimpson@hrce.ca
Theriault, Brigitte English (40%) BTheriault@hrce.ca Website
Toner, Heather Core French Teacher heather.toner@hrce.ca
Warren, Tara English (60%) TWarren@hrce.ca Website
Waye, Jessica French Immersion
Welsh, Julie Reading Recovery - Early Literacy Engish jwelsh@hrce.ca
Whyte, Rosanne English (80%) RWhyte@hrce.ca
Williams, Courtney English courtney.williams@hrce.ca
Young, Michelle Learning Center Teacher Michelle.Young@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Baker, Jodie School Psychologist
Boyd, Jenn Educational Program Assistant Jennifer.Boyd@hrce.ca
Coles, Lynn Educational Program Assistant
Conrad, Margaret Educational Program Assistant Margaret.Conrad@hrce.ca
Coons, Michele Head Excel Instructor grosvenorxl@hrce.ca
Gilby, Melissa Educational Program Assistant
Grant-Robertson, Susan Social Worker SGrant-Robertson@hrce.ca
Harding, John Head Caretaker HardingJ@hrce.ca
Kapor, Darinka YMCA Support Worker darinka_kapor@ymca.ca
MacIntyre, Heather Library Support Specialist hmacintyre@hrce.ca
Murrin, Chrissy Education Program Assistant chrissymurrin@hotmail.com
O'Melia, Sylvia Education Program Assistant SOmelia@hrce.ca
Powers, Judy Head Lunch Monitor 902 457 8422
Westhaver, Jennifer Speech Pathologist