Grosvenor-Wentworth Park Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
MacGillivray, Brendon Principal (902) 457-8422 bmacgillivray@hrce.ca
Little, Paula Vice Principal (902) 457-8424 plittle@hrce.ca
Townshend, Dawn Administrative Assistant (902) 457-8422 dawn.townshend@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Anderson, Amie Primary English amacmillan@hrce.ca
Armstrong, Crystal Grade 1 English Crystal.Armstrong@hrce.ca
Banks, Bill Grade 6 English WBanks@hrce.ca Website
Besner, Christa French Early Literacy CBesner@hrce.ca
Bishop, Kristen 5/6 French Immersion kbishop@hrce.ca
Buckland, Jackie English as a Additional Language Teacher JBuckland@hrce.ca
Chesnutt, Mary Jane Grade 2 English MChesnutt@hrce.ca
Daigle, Brooklyn Grade 6 English Brooklyn.Daigle@hrce.ca
Day, Heather Learning Centre Teacher HDay@hrce.ca
Doell, Gillian Grade P/1 French Immersion GDoell@hrce.ca
Doiron, Sara Grade Primary French Immersion (50%) Sara.Doiron@hrce.ca
Dunstan, Rebecca Core French Teacher RDunstan@hrce.ca
Egan-Leach, Joel Phys Ed Teacher JEgan-Leach@hrce.ca
Evans, Tracey Grade 4 English EvansT@hrce.ca
Frazee, Lauren Grade 3/4 English Lauren.Frazee@hrce.ca
Hasey, Rod Grade 5 English rhasey@hrce.ca
Hickey, Christina Grade 2/3 French Immersion chickey@hrce.ca
Klyne, Cheryl Grade Primary English (40%) Cheryl.Klyne@hrce.ca
Landrigan, Mary Ellen Grade 1/2 French Immersion MLandrigan@hrce.ca
Leduc, Celine Grade 4/5 French Immersion CLeduc@hrce.ca
Lovesey, Nikki Resource SLovesey@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Stephen Phys Ed Teacher Stephen.MacDonald@hrce.ca
MacDougall, Jodi-Lee Grade 3 English Jodi-lee.MacDougall@hrce.ca
Macumber, Jill Music jmacumber@hrce.ca
Mason, Pam Strings Teacher MasonP@hrce.ca Website
Matthews, Ashley Primary French Immersion (50%) / French Resource (50%) AMatthews@hrce.ca Website
Mayer, Debbie Lead - Early Childhood Education
McCulloch, Penny Early Childhood Support
Pool, Patricia Grade 1 English PPool@hrce.ca
Riley, Milo Grade 4/5 English MRiley@hrce.ca
Simpson, Jayne School Counsellor JSimpson@hrce.ca
Veinot, Kerri Grade 2 English forbesk@hrce.ca
Warren, Tara Grade Primary English (60%) TWarren@hrce.ca Website
Welsh, Julie Reading Recovery - Early Literacy Engish jwelsh@hrce.ca
Young, Michelle Learning Centre Teacher Michelle.Young@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Blotnicky, Pamela School Psychologist
Boyd, Jenn Educational Program Assistant Jennifer.Boyd@hrce.ca
Coles, Lynn Educational Program Assistant
Conrad, Margaret Educational Program Assistant Margaret.Conrad@hrce.ca
Gilby, Melissa Educational Program Assistant
Grant-Robertson, Susan Social Worker SGrant-Robertson@hrce.ca
Kapor, Darinka YMCA Support Worker darinka_kapor@ymca.ca
MacIntyre, Heather Library Support Specialist hmacintyre@hrce.ca
Marriott, David Head Caretaker dmarriott@hrce.ca
Morrow, Cheryl Educational Program Assistant
Murrin, Chrissy Education Program Assistant chrissymurrin@hotmail.com
O'Melia, Sylvia Education Program Assistant SOmelia@hrce.ca
Pace, Chrissy Head Excel Instructor grosvenorxl@hrce.ca
Porter, Lydia Speech Pathologist
Wilson, Holly Educational Program Assistant

Band

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
James, Carol Anne Grade 6 Band Teacher CJames@hrce.ca