Grosvenor-Wentworth Park Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bishop, Kristen 5/6 French Immersion kbishop@hrce.ca
Dunstan, Rebecca Core French Teacher RDunstan@hrce.ca
McCulloch, Penny Early Childhood Support
Buckland, Jackie English as a Additional Language Teacher JBuckland@hrce.ca
Besner, Christa French Early Literacy CBesner@hrce.ca
Pool, Patricia Grade 1 English PPool@hrce.ca
Armstrong, Crystal Grade 1 English Crystal.Armstrong@hrce.ca
Landrigan, Mary Ellen Grade 1/2 French Immersion MLandrigan@hrce.ca
Veinot, Kerri Grade 2 English forbesk@hrce.ca
Chesnutt, Mary Jane Grade 2 English MChesnutt@hrce.ca
Hickey, Christina Grade 2/3 French Immersion chickey@hrce.ca
MacDougall, Jodi-Lee Grade 3 English Jodi-lee.MacDougall@hrce.ca
Frazee, Lauren Grade 3/4 English Lauren.Frazee@hrce.ca
Evans, Tracey Grade 4 English EvansT@hrce.ca
Riley, Milo Grade 4/5 English MRiley@hrce.ca
Leduc, Celine Grade 4/5 French Immersion CLeduc@hrce.ca
Hasey, Rod Grade 5 English rhasey@hrce.ca
Daigle, Brooklyn Grade 6 English Brooklyn.Daigle@hrce.ca
Banks, Bill Grade 6 English WBanks@hrce.ca Website
Doell, Gillian Grade P/1 French Immersion GDoell@hrce.ca
Klyne, Cheryl Grade Primary English (40%) Cheryl.Klyne@hrce.ca
Warren, Tara Grade Primary English (60%) TWarren@hrce.ca Website
Doiron, Sara Grade Primary French Immersion (50%) Sara.Doiron@hrce.ca
Mayer, Debbie Lead - Early Childhood Education
Day, Heather Learning Centre Teacher HDay@hrce.ca
Young, Michelle Learning Centre Teacher Michelle.Young@hrce.ca
Macumber, Jill Music jmacumber@hrce.ca
Egan-Leach, Joel Phys Ed Teacher JEgan-Leach@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Stephen Phys Ed Teacher Stephen.MacDonald@hrce.ca
Anderson, Amie Primary English amacmillan@hrce.ca
Matthews, Ashley Primary French Immersion (50%) / French Resource (50%) AMatthews@hrce.ca Website
Welsh, Julie Reading Recovery - Early Literacy Engish jwelsh@hrce.ca
Lovesey, Nikki Resource SLovesey@hrce.ca
Simpson, Jayne School Counsellor JSimpson@hrce.ca
Mason, Pam Strings Teacher MasonP@hrce.ca Website

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Townshend, Dawn Administrative Assistant (902) 457-8422 dawn.townshend@hrce.ca
MacGillivray, Brendon Principal (902) 457-8422 bmacgillivray@hrce.ca
Little, Paula Vice Principal (902) 457-8424 plittle@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
O'Melia, Sylvia Education Program Assistant SOmelia@hrce.ca
Murrin, Chrissy Education Program Assistant chrissymurrin@hotmail.com
Wilson, Holly Educational Program Assistant
Coles, Lynn Educational Program Assistant
Boyd, Jenn Educational Program Assistant Jennifer.Boyd@hrce.ca
Gilby, Melissa Educational Program Assistant
Conrad, Margaret Educational Program Assistant Margaret.Conrad@hrce.ca
Morrow, Cheryl Educational Program Assistant
Marriott, David Head Caretaker dmarriott@hrce.ca
Pace, Chrissy Head Excel Instructor grosvenorxl@hrce.ca
MacIntyre, Heather Library Support Specialist hmacintyre@hrce.ca
Blotnicky, Pamela School Psychologist
Grant-Robertson, Susan Social Worker SGrant-Robertson@hrce.ca
Porter, Lydia Speech Pathologist
Kapor, Darinka YMCA Support Worker darinka_kapor@ymca.ca

Band

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
James, Carol Anne Grade 6 Band Teacher CJames@hrce.ca