Grosvenor-Wentworth Park Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Haggag, Mai Administrative Assistant (902) 457-8422 mai.haggag@hrce.ca
Townshend, Dawn Administrative Assistant (902) 457-8422 dawn.townshend@hrce.ca
MacGillivray, Brendon Principal (902) 457-8422 bmacgillivray@hrce.ca
Matthews, Ashley Vice Principal (902) 457-8422 amatthews@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Myra, Eugene Caretaker emyra@hrce.ca
Ricafort, Gabbie Education Program Assistant
Murrin, Chrissy Education Program Assistant
Coles, Lynn Educational Program Assistant
Gilby, Melissa Educational Program Assistant
Elshanti, Jihan Educational Program Assistant
Conrad, Margaret Educational Program Assistant
Boyd, Jenn Educational Program Assistant
Inam, Mehnaz Educational Program Assistant minam@hrce.ca
MacIntyre, Heather Library Support Specialist hmacintyre@hrce.ca Website
Garcia, Zach Parent Navigator 902-464-2000 ext. 4361 zachary.garcia@hrce.ca
Seirafi, Sara Pre-Primary Support
Hallet, Megan School Psychology
Gariepy, Kimberly Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-221-5954 Kimberly.Gariepy@hrce.ca
Maynard, Olivia Speech Language Pathologist
Aleksandrova, Tetiana YMCA School Settlement Worker

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Dunstan, Rebecca Core French RDunstan@hrce.ca Website
Buckland, Jackie English as an Additional Language JBuckland@hrce.ca
Porter, Nicole English as an Additional Language nicole.porter@hrce.ca
Lahey, Kim English Classroom kimberly.lahey@hrce.ca
Kim, Jade English Classroom Eun.OkKim@hrce.ca
Pool, Patricia English Classroom PPool@hrce.ca
Evans, Tracey English Classroom EvansT@hrce.ca
Brace, Jennifer English Classroom jbrace@hrce.ca Website
Charlton, Susan English Classroom scharlton@hrce.ca
Doucette, Laura English Classroom laura.doucette@hrce.ca
Anderson, Amie English Classroom amacmillan@hrce.ca Website
Reddy, Kerry English Classroom kreddy@hrce.ca
Chesnutt, Mary Jane English Classroom MChesnutt@hrce.ca
Waye, Jessica English Classroom jwaye@hrce.ca
Sinclair, Carleigh English Classroom Carleigh.Sinclair@hrce.ca
Frazee, Lauren English Classroom Lauren.Frazee@hrce.ca
Banks, Bill English Classroom WBanks@hrce.ca Website
Brocklehurst, Megan English Classroom
MacIntyre, Sara English Classroom
Williams, Courtney English Classroom Courtney.Williams@hrce.ca
MacDougall, Jodi-Lee English Classroom (on leave) Jodi-lee.MacDougall@hrce.ca
Lovesey, Nikki English Resource slovesey@hrce.ca
Buck , Suzanne French and English Resource SBuck@hrce.ca
Mombourquette, Amanda French Immersion Classroom amombourquette@hrce.ca
Piercey, Kimberly French Immersion Classroom kpiercey@hrce.ca
Greeley, Louise French Immersion Classroom MLGreeley@hrce.ca
Doell, Gillian French Immersion Classroom GDoell@hrce.ca
Bishop, Kristen French Immersion Classroom kbishop@hrce.ca
Potter, Michelle French Immersion Classroom PotterM@hrce.ca
Kavanaugh, Holly Learning Centre hkavanaugh@hrce.ca
Boudreau, Brandy Learning Centre boudreaub@hrce.ca
Wilson, Denise Music wilsond@hrce.ca
Macumber, Jill Music jmacumber@hrce.ca
Comar, Robbie Physical Education rcomar@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Stephen Physical Education Stephen.MacDonald@hrce.ca
An, Julia Pre-Primary Lead
Forsythe, Tia Pre-Primary Lead TForsythe@hrce.ca
Shim, Nadia Pre-Primary Lead
Naseem, Saima Pre-Primary Support
Meng, Ruby Pre-Primary Support
Park, Hyunsuk Pre-Primary Support
Royer, Barb Pre-Primary Support barbara.royer@hrce.ca
Zhu, Hongyan Pre-Primary Support
Simpson, Jayne School Counsellor JSimpson@hrce.ca

Band

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bauer, Reuben Grade 6 Band rbauer@hrce.ca

Strings

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Christensen, Yeliz Strings yeliz.christensen@gnspes.ca