Grosvenor-Wentworth Park Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Toner, Heather Core French Teacher heather.toner@hrce.ca
Forsythe, Tia Early Childhood Support
Buckland, Jackie English as a Additional Language Teacher JBuckland@hrce.ca
Day, Heather English Resource HDay@hrce.ca
Besner, Christa French Early Literacy CBesner@hrce.ca
Daigle, Brooklyn Grade 1 English Brooklyn.Daigle@hrce.ca
Dykeman, Sarah Grade 1 French Immersion sdykeman@hrce.ca
Powell, Stephanie Grade 1/2 English PowellS@hrce.ca
Lovesey, Nikki Grade 2/3 English (on leave until Feb 2019) SLovesey@hrce.ca
Egelhoff, Alison Grade 2/3 English (until February 2019) AEgelhoff@hrce.ca
Hickey, Christina Grade 2/3 French Immersion chickey@hrce.ca
MacDougall, Jodi-Lee Grade 3 English Jodi-lee.MacDougall@hrce.ca
Doxtater, Sarah Grade 3 English doxtaters@hrce.ca
Leduc, Celine Grade 3/4 French Immersion CLeduc@hrce.ca
Evans, Tracey Grade 4 English EvansT@hrce.ca
Williams, Courtney Grade 4/5 English courtney.williams@hrce.ca
Bishop, Kristen Grade 4/5 French Immersion kbishop@hrce.ca
Armstrong, Crystal Grade 5 English crystal.armstrong@hrce.ca
Peet, Tami Grade 5/6 English tpeet@hrce.ca
Kelly, Alison Grade 5/6 French Immersion alison.kelly@hrce.ca Website
Little, Paula Grade 6 English (20%) plittle@hrce.ca
Whyte, Rosanne Grade 6 English (80%) RWhyte@hrce.ca
Theriault, Brigitte Grade Primary English (40%) BTheriault@hrce.ca Website
Warren, Tara Grade Primary English (60%) TWarren@hrce.ca Website
Waye, Jessica Grade Primary French Immersion (50%) JWaye@hrce.ca
Pool, Patricia Grade Primary/1 English PPool@hrce.ca
SImpson, Jayne Guidance JSimpson@hrce.ca
Mayer, Debbie Lead - Early Childhood Education
Delano, Catherine Learning Center cdelano@hrce.ca
Young, Michelle Learning Center Teacher Michelle.Young@hrce.ca
Masotti, Christian Music / Band CMasotti@hrce.ca
Neufeld, Kathy Music Teacher kneufeld@hrce.ca Website
MacDonald, Stephen Phys Ed Teacher Stephen.MacDonald@hrce.ca
Hanifen, Shawn Physcial Education (10%) shanifen@hrce.ca
Matthews, Ashley Primary French Immersion (50%) / French Resource (50%) AMatthews@hrce.ca Website
Welsh, Julie Reading Recovery - Early Literacy Engish jwelsh@hrce.ca
Mason, Pam Strings Teacher MasonP@hrce.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
O'Melia, Sylvia Education Program Assistant SOmelia@hrce.ca
Murrin, Chrissy Education Program Assistant chrissymurrin@hotmail.com
Boyd, Jenn Educational Program Assistant Jennifer.Boyd@hrce.ca
Coles, Lynn Educational Program Assistant
Gilby, Melissa Educational Program Assistant
Conrad, Margaret Educational Program Assistant Margaret.Conrad@hrce.ca
Harding, John Head Caretaker HardingJ@hrce.ca
Coons, Michele Head Excel Instructor grosvenorxl@hrce.ca
Powers, Judy Head Lunch Monitor 902 457 8422
MacIntyre, Heather Library Support Specialist hmacintyre@hrce.ca
Baker, Jodie School Psychologist
Grant-Robertson, Susan Social Worker SGrant-Robertson@hrce.ca
Westhaver, Jennifer Speech Pathologist Jennifer.Westhaver@hrce.ca
Kapor, Darinka YMCA Support Worker darinka_kapor@ymca.ca

Administration

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
MacGillivray, Brendon Principal (902) 457-8422 bmacgillivray@hrce.ca
Townshend, Dawn Secretary (902) 457-8422 dawn.townshend@hrce.ca
Little, Paula Vice Principal (902) 457-8424 plittle@hrce.ca